Skip to content

The Leadership & People

Meet the Leadership of KET-NYET

Members of the Advisory Board

Dr. Chan Lee

Advisory Board Member of KET

  • Professor of Human Resource Development(HRD) at Seoul National University
  • Ph.D. in Human Resource Management
  • MA & BA

The Executive Officers

Lee, Martin

Partner & Legal Counsel

  • Attorney at Law (NSW, Australia)
  • LL.B. & LL.M. in International Law (UTS, Australia)
  • MBBS (Medical School, The University of Sydney, Australia)

Dr. Kwon, Hyejin

Partner & Innovation Counsel

  • BA, MS, & Ph.D. in Consumer Science (Seoul National University)

Choi, Young-jip


  • BBA in Accounting (SKKU, Sungkyunkwan University)